Skip to main content

Horizons Staff

Horizons CIS Staff

Call 925-682-8000 then enter the extensions below:

 

Office

Heather Morelli, Administrator/Principal (ext 3907) morellih@mdusd.org

Carlene Hunt, Office Manager (ext 3960) huntc@mdusd.org

 

 

Teachers

Tony Gallardo (ext 3961) gallardot@mdusd.org

Jeff Hagerstrand (ext 3953) hagerstrandj@mdusd.org

Sol Henik (ext 3965) heniks@mdusd.org

Nicola James  (ext 3968) jamesn@mdusd.org

Travis Kriel  (ext 3967) krielt@mdusd.org

Terri Martinez  (ext 3963) martinezt@mdusd.org

Paula Nelson  (ext 3966) nelsonp@mdusd.org

Noel Rohland (ext 3958) rohlandn@mdusd.org

Janese Rubin (ext 3949) rubinj@mdusd.org

 

Graduation 2017

graduation picture

May 2018

team picture

Mad scientists?

team picture