Skip to main content
CatintheHat

*   *   *   *   *

graduation picture
June 2017
team picture
May 2018
team picture
Mad Scientists?

Horizons Staff Directory

Horizons CIS Staff

Call 925-682-8000 then enter the extensions below:

 

Office

Melissa Brennan, Principal (ext 3907) brennanm@mdusd.org

Carlene Hunt, Office Manager (ext 3960) huntc@mdusd.org

Adam Ling, NSHS Clerical Support (ext 3952) linga@mdusd.org

Carolyn Goetz, Community Service Assistant (ext 3999) goetzc@mdusd.org

 

Teachers and Counselors

Steve Clemmons clemmonss@mdusd.org

Tony Gallardo (ext 3961) gallardot@mdusd.org

Jeff Hagerstrand (ext 3953) hagerstrandj@mdusd.org

Sol Henik (ext 3965) heniks@mdusd.org

Nicola James  (ext 3968) jamesn@mdusd.org

Travis Kriel  (ext 3967) krielt@mdusd.org

Courtney Longua longuac@mdusd.org

Terri Martinez  (ext 3963) martinezt@mdusd.org

Paula Nelson  (ext 3966) nelsonp@mdusd.org

Noel Rohland (ext 3958) rohlandn@mdusd.org

Janese Rubin (ext 3949) rubinj@mdusd.org

James Saldivar saldivarj@mdusd.org