Horizons Staff

Horizons Staff

Leyla Benson, Administrator   (ext 3960)  bensonl@mdusd.org

Carlene Hunt, Office Manager  (ext 3960)  huntc@mdusd.org

Jill Curtin, Teacher  (ext 3949)  curtinj@mdusd.org

Keith Feiring, Teacher  (ext 3963)  feiringk@mdusd.org

Nicola James, Teacher (ext 3968) jamesn@mdusd.org

Travis Kriel, Teacher  (ext 3967)  krielt@mdusd.org

MV Mullenberg, Teacher (ext 3961) mullenbergm@mdusd.org

Paula Nelson, Teacher (ext 3966) nelsonp@mdusd.org

Jory Sydlaske, Teacher  (ext 3965)  sydlaskej@mdusd.org