Horizons Staff

Horizons CIS Staff

Dr. Sharon Brockman, Administrator/Principal (ext 3907) brockmans@mdusd.org

Mrs. Rachel Mainelli, Vice Principal (ext 3960) mainellir@mdusd.org

 

Carlene Hunt, Office Manager  (ext 3960)  huntc@mdusd.org

 

Teachers:

 

Jill Curtin (ext 3949)  curtinj@mdusd.org

Kristen Dietrick   dietrickk@mdusd.org

Monica Fliehmann  fliehmannm@mdusd.org

Tony Gallardo   gallardot@mdusd.org

Nicola James  (ext 3968) jamesn@mdusd.org

Julie Kipper  (ext 3953) kipperj@mdusd.org

Travis Kriel  (ext 3967)  krielt@mdusd.org

Terry Martinez  (ext 3963) martinezt@mdusd.org

Paula Nelson  (ext 3966) nelsonp@mdusd.org

Noel Rohland  rohlandn@mdusd.org

 

Call 925-682-8000 then enter then extensions above