Skip to main content

Horizons Staff

Horizons CIS Staff

Call 925-682-8000 then enter the extensions below:

 

Heather Morelli, Administrator/Principal (ext 3907) morellih@mdusd.org

Carlene Hunt, Office Manager  (ext 3960)  huntc@mdusd.org

 

Teachers:

Monica Fliehmann (ext 3965) fliehmannm@mdusd.org

Tony Gallardo (ext 3961)  gallardot@mdusd.org

Jeff Hagerstrand (ext 3953) hagerstrandj@mdusd.org

Nicola James  (ext 3968) jamesn@mdusd.org

Travis Kriel  (ext 3967)  krielt@mdusd.org

Terri Martinez  (ext 3963) martinezt@mdusd.org

Paula Nelson  (ext 3966) nelsonp@mdusd.org

Noel Rohland (ext 3958)  rohlandn@mdusd.org

Misha Safran  (ext 3970) safranm@mdusd.org

 

Graduation 2017

May 2018

Mad scientists?