Horizons Staff

Horizons CIS Staff

Dr. Sharon Brockman, Administrator  (ext 3960) brockmans@mdusd.org

Carlene Hunt, Office Manager  (ext 3960)  huntc@mdusd.org

Jill Curtin, Teacher  (ext 3949)  curtinj@mdusd.org

Kristen Dietrick, Teacher  dietrickk@mdusd.org

Monica Fliehmann, Teacher  fliehmannm@mdusd.org

Tony Gallardo, Teacher  gallardot@mdusd.org

Nicola James, Teacher (ext 3968) jamesn@mdusd.org

Julie Kipper, Teacher (ext 3953) kipperj@mdusd.org

Travis Kriel, Teacher  (ext 3967)  krielt@mdusd.org

Terry Martinez, Teacher (ext 3963) martinezt@mdusd.org

Paula Nelson, Teacher (ext 3966) nelsonp@mdusd.org